×
×

The Office of the U.S. Global AIDS Coordinator and Health Diplomacy (S/GAC) has announced a $100 million Key Populations Investment Fund (KPIF). The KPIF requests applications from ‘Prime Recipient’ organizations to scale up quality, key population (KP)-led community approaches to HIV/AIDS prevention, care, and treatment programs. Additionally, applications are requested to address social and structural factors (such as stigma, discrimination, violence, and human rights violations) that negatively impact KP’s access to and retention in these programs.
 
PEPFAR staff will participate in the call to provide information and help answer questions related to the Notice of Funding Opportunity (NOFO). The NOFO is available here.        
 
The call will occur at the following dates and times:
Monday August 29th
Thursday September 1st 

Time:     7:00 AM EDT
              13:00 PM CAT
              18:00 PM ICT

Strengthening community capacity through the provision of peer-led technical support.